You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So what are your really trying to do on Steemit; here is your mission, will you choose to accept it ?

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks - I'd also like to add to that - PICTURES - looking over your posts, I think that could really make the difference to your audience size

An image sharing site I am really impressed with is https://www.steemimg.com it's potentially going to be a great photo sharing site like Viewbug or 500PX, as well as a Steemit image sharing site

Here's my account - https://www.steemimg.com/sift666

Sort:  

Three months ago I was a terrible writer. Mainly because I think I did not understand how to communicate with words . . .

Over the past three months I have learned a lot ( but no where near enough ) about how to craft the written word into subtle but meaningful communication. But I truly am learning a lot, in fact I even Blog Post novelty Postings about the Steemit College Level Education course with basic ideas on how to get better at online communicating !

In reality I am just learning the framework of what makes a good or poor Steemit post and I need to investigate how to write words better before I seek to incorporate pictures. But I do have an overall plan and ideas of my tiny voice in the world of Steemit . . .

Often I call Steemit steemland or steemuniverse since there are far more things happening here than just blog posts, things like tags and searches and recipes and politics and photography and anarchy type stuff. Steemit has so many possibilities and I want to be apart of that journey.

It is kool knowing when i close my babie blue eyes tonight someone in Germany will be Posting to improve Steemit and while I sleep my Steem shareholdings will either be gaining value (or at least not falling in value so fast) ! ! !

Life is good and then you wake up and the dream is either over or reality : )

/ hugz ; )

See you on the BlockChain . . .

One day went i reach puberty with Authoring I might feel game enough to try and combine poor words with rich images : )

The world of Pictures awaits ; ) and then I will re-find this post and check out your links, thank you friend Steemian for the tips : )

I'm aiming for a pic with every comment now, and basically a pic between every paragraph when I do a post.

We're in the middle of a huge storm in Wellington today

Ah I am AussieDownUndies I am seriously looking at a working trip 2 NZ : )

/ hugz ; )

And thank you for the writing Posting tips, that is why I visit these topics, to get better and help others learn a bit to . . .

I like to think once people have learned a few rules of writing such as what not to do from me, they can move on to great Authors and understand what makes up a quality post : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64