Does Steemit have a new image posting thing that makes it easier to post images?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sounds really cool, I think I'll try it out by posting some of my latest photos.

IMG_9922-02.jpeg

This is my first post in two weeks because I've been a bit busy, so it's all new to me.

It does seem to jump up and down like a yoyo while the photo is uploading, but that might just be our dodgy internet connection.

It certainly is easier than going through sites like Image Safe or SteemIMG

(Yes it's summer here in Wellington NZ - and the sun has actually come out today!)

IMG_9986-02.jpeg

IMG_9862-02.jpeg

IMG_9914-02.jpeg

IMG_9763-02.jpeg


sift666.stumble2.jpg

Sort:  

I really like this! - in fact it's my favourite Steemit upgrade of all time.

Next thing is to suss out the best way to add images to my comments as well - I have this odd fetish of always doing that...

So this is just a copy of the link from the post above - I'll get some more signature images sorted shortly.

sift666.stumble2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89