Corporate logos for a Steemit world ordersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Inspired by the new look Steemit I started thinking how the world will look in 6 - 12 months once Bitcoin has been towed away to the wrecking yard and all crypto payments are being done using Steem, after the American economy has collapsed, and after all major corporations have begun trying with everything they have to attract the wealthy Steeming consumer.

First I gave my own 666 corporate logo a facelift:

vodafone666.jpg

What brand of computer did I use to do that? - An HP Steemit edition:

Something for the fat thirsty American who wants to become diabetic (not @dreemit)

The place where Americans buy everything they need to eat:

That really pervy website where people stick apples up their arses and post photos:

And even the evil bastards who spy on us will have a total makeover:


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Sort:  

Steem will definitely grab the world.

Super Post... I like it

Super comment - I'm thinking of moving to Bangladesh soon - will you buy me a diet coke?

Yes I Want Buy.... please give me vote.

OK - that was funny!

I Know this pleyer. He name is mustafizur Rahman. He is a bangladeshi cricketer.
Thanks For Give me Vote.

First one looks like Vodafone

No it doesn't - it's green and it doesn't say Vodafone :)

I really tried to sleep, I did. And then I had to check out your post, and hahahaha, freaking great!

Did you get my secret message?

Heads up- you are in my post today... no obligation ;)

Now you are being a corporate American

Yeah, guilty, I may not believe what they sell about it, but I have this thing about not interfering with the wishes of my family and friends...plus I'm cool with giving thanks ;)

Wow that is one chubby kid! Haha!
You have to realize by now that I'm not a political blogger. I vote and comment on and become friendly with people who share a lot of my views, but I don't often make a point about them. For instance, I bet you didn't know I don't eat meat- And no, I don't go by the label vegetarian. I don't go by labels period.
I'm more of a 'to each their own' individual. The day I'm perfect is the day I'll start telling people what they should and shouldn't do, until then I'll just try to 'be the change I want to see'. Once in awhile I take a stance, like the upvote buying post, with the hope that it will make people think twice about something that could negatively affect all of us. But mostly I just stick to fiction and photos :) On my blog anyway, I'll chat with people privately or even in comment sections about what I really think as you know.

LOL - you know @kiwideb is a nutritional coach who recommends eating meat? - I tried going vego once as an experiment and lasted a month before I had to stop because my arm was starting to look chewable.

Deb went meat only for six months as an experiment but stated obsessing about having an apple.

But yeah we are all different and that is why I wind up vegans sometimes - not because it doesn't work for some people, but because some of them claim it works for everyone.

I'm naturally inclined to wind people up online (especially Americans) and it's people like you that are gradually teaching me to be more friendly!

Thanks for that.

not all americans shop at walmart.

I heard they do - it says they do on People of Walmart :)

http://www.peopleofwalmart.com/

yea... don't believe everything you see on the internet. :)

lets have a coke ;p

AAhh doesn't anything stay the same?

Bitcoin does!

I just checked into both chats to find your comment and post link-which I haven't read yet, and then Linda gave me a link...crap man! Go to chat, I posted it to you.

Very Nice :) I think if you Use Same color but little dark Will be better
But it's Still Great :) Thank u for sharing waiting for your creativity

Steal being the operative word - the colour isn't 100% original...

I mean Still not Steal ^^ sorry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34