Sort:  

Good to see your gang show up! thanks for proving my point!

All it takes is one idiot whale, who's invested his money in a dying system to decide that my content just isn't quite good enough for him and I get downvoted to hell. What a fantastic decentralized free system we have here!

Your content??? You just copie and paste from reddit.
If you do not copie paste al the time you would have my vote man, thats al in saying.
Just try to make your own content.
If everybody starts to just copie and paste, Steemit wil die.
Not because of a whale flagging you.
Just try your best and i wil give you my vote!
Have a nice day!!

LOL that's why steemit will die? not the inherent flaws in the system we've been discussing for weeks? because some of my content comes from outside of steemit? that's why it will die? ha ha ok, have fun on your sinking ship.

You stil keep claiming it is your content, yet i see you copie and paste the img, then a random comment.
Different reddit acounts everytime.
How many reddit acounts do you have?
And it is not "some" it is most of your posts.
But ok.
I geus im dumb.
I just want to see steemit grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62