Sort:  

I did used sublime , but i think a code editor with a good design makes you feel comfortable when you're working.

I used Sublime for a long time and loved it, but I switched to Atom a couple years ago. I still like Sublime, but I've found Atom has a stronger plug-in system and community (for my purposes). Pretty much everything I liked about Sublime can also be found in Atom.

@gruppler That's the same reason why i switched to Atom.

I used sublime. For a long time, the it just wasn't being updated all that much.

I only use VS code now -- covers everything I need. The Microsoft dev team has been super responsive to feedback from the community -- they just keep churning out new features. It is also fully stocked in terms of extensions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70