Steemit, as a newbie, this is how I am feeling right now!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

First time I saw Steemit. Never signed up. Just looking around.

10-looking-around-suspicious.gif

When I knew it's a rewarding community:

tumblr_m78zqs1Aru1rp364xo1_500.gif

I immediately signed up:

hHFkEqO58zgis.gif

Two days later when I got access to Steemit:

iPTTjEt19igne-1.gif

BUT now as I see Steemit is going to the moon WITHOUT me:

tHPFjJ2g6n5u0.gif

That's alright I guess? I was late to the party. Seeing so many posts about Steemit going high is very reassuring.

I am a newbie now... but with time, I wish to catch this moon train, OK?

Keeping my eyes wide open!

Sort:  

This is just the beginning :-)

Absolutely. I truly hope so.

Made this post for fun!

I wish everyone benefits sitting in the chooo chooo train!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80