You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Comment Catch-Up 2/2/18

in #steemit6 years ago

Id like to just say thanks for the informative content, its been about a week now since my account was approved. Ive been trying to the Steem I purchased on HitBTC, unfortunately "technical maintenance" is preventing me from sending it over...annoying. I may have missed the commentary, but do you have preference on buying from a specific exchange or straight through the wallet with Block Trades?

Sort:  

Thanks @sideshow2, I appreciate it. I always purchase Ethereum on CoinBase.com and send it over to BlockTrades from my back office on Steemit. @blocktrades converts it to Steem Power for me. Here's a quick video I did on how I purchase Steem, Steem Backed Dollars, or Steem Power with Coinbase: https://steemit.com/dtube/@brandonfrye/f8qxnpip

I appreciate pointers, I will have to try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50