REASON FOR THE BLOG TODAY ?

in #steemit6 years ago

Well there isn't any specific but an important as of now for me......

When i say "for me" that means the topic would definately be related to my Interest or might be yours too..

Okay! Lets Start

Now, about a month ago, too my embarrassment, I used to hunt for a topic throughout the SteemIt platform, which includes MotorBikes as a Mainstream ( obviously a topic which includes the whole and soul of mine "Bikes" )

Screenshot_20180121-201934-01.png

okay here is my baby

Believe it or not but I find or I must say I feel that theirs some eye & soul pulling power this machines has which makes me crazy & work harder towards this approach.
With ages I have started finding myself in a series of complications in an imagination with this object so called motorbikes.. (sad but true this used to happen earlier and practically where i used to get trapped in emotions with humans)

Now again the question arises.. why a blog for motorbikes?
am i trying to get followers?
or a resteem?
or probably
I just want to depict the love which I have for motorbike, and encouraging more fellow Bike Enthusiast Steemians to show some love too..?

this could only be answered by the number of upvotes on this post.....

Sort:  

Nice baby you have!! :)

even i am a part of this bike lovers community @gabrielatravels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56