500 STEEMIANS --Is it INSANE ??😉

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes you read it right guyz...its literally insane , its been 5 months I am SteemingIt , but couldn't expect this love from my fellow Steemians in just 5 months

5 Months == 500 Followers

that makes us lead to

1 Month == 100 Followers

with this approximate calculation, it takes me in no wonder to expect near 1200 Followers in an Year or more than that

Isn't it Really Cool!

()

Being an Introvert, who hardly socialize with anyone on any social media platform, and who stays in the world of isolation, this platform (SteemIt) provided me with a confidence and platform to polish up my skills of writing and to develop the art of making contacts with fellow steemians, by doing the work which i ever wanted to do.
Along with all this, it provides an Addon in the form of Curation Rewards which keeps me motivated for wrting more articles for my followers and upcoming one.

THANK YOU ALL MY FELLOW STEEMIANS AKA FOLLOWERS FOR MAKING ME REACH 500 FOLLOWERS


LOOKING FORWARD FOR MORE LOVE

Sort:  

how can i check out my total followers? way better results than youtube.
6 years of YT videos = 259 subs

You can see the no of following you have on the upper side of your blog..... Everything takes time keep it simple and work hard you will surely achieve a lot @alphamanga just engage yourself with this lovely community... Cheers have a great day!!

Thanks for this. I’ve only just signed up, so this is good to know. I am also telling my friends that I have signed up to steemit. The benefits seem to be getting better as the day goes by. Super excited to see what else I can learn from this platform and the types of connections I can gain from steemit.

@suryarose you just need to do what you like doing and see it would take some time for you to grow on steem but once you grow and after that your hard work will start to pay.....I wish you have a really wonderful steem journey and you reach new heights on steem :)

Thank you!!

Welcome back and steem on

yes brother now i am active

:o
i missed it, congrats!
next is 750.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76