You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Sleepers - Promoting Great Articles that Never Woke Up - Proposal

in #steemit8 years ago

I like it. As someone who feels I get passed by simply because there is so much out there and mine aren't exactly the most refined or popular, I fully support this and try to do it as much as I can with the little pull I have.
For me, I honestly just do this to put the ideas somewhere nevermind who reads them, but I do find it a little demotivational when I write something I feel is worthwhile and that everyone that reads it is really into, but seems to go nowhere.
And on this site, it seems that potential to go nowhere is compounded when you don't show as a 'good bet' for a vote to increase gains.

Anyway, go for it, man.

Sort:  

If there's enough interest. So far this one's a sleeper. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49