What are your thoughts on Steemit on 2020?

in #steemit4 years ago

I have been reading on the new changes in Steemit and I see that many people have left. The people who used to post great content, I see that they haven't been active since a couple of months ago?

Found_1aea58000-2f56b0.jpg

I would like to know your opinions and if you see any future to it? Do you think it is worth it still?

I was thinking of starting to write again. Yet, I was doubtful.

Also, do you know any other great alternatives to it?

Sort:  

I think the community is just starting to recover from a huge blow... We lost a lot of talent and a lot of content creators, but there is an effort to rebuild.

Many of the Steem users went to Hive.

I don't know what the long term holds, but the price is steady above where it was before Jsun bought Ned's stake.

Welcome back, write if you feel like it. I doubt you will get rich, but ... it's surviving.

That's good. Because I still like it and it is a good platform to write on. I don't care about the amount it pays actually. Thanks very much for the insight buddy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28