You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My awesome weekend. Two steemians @elmetro & @siavach in Russia. The meeting in Saint Petersburg took place!

in #steemit7 years ago

My dear @madlenfox
your post goes straight to my heart. Already The salsa and the photo in my small life were revolutions because I met people whom I could never have met while remaining in my Life of French engineer. With steemit it is a bit similar but on a scale of The planet. Often when talking about cypto currency and blockchain People around us think about complicated things and technology but they forget that it is first of all human relationships and a new world of human relationships that opens to us :-)

Sort:  

My friend, I still are under the impression our meeting. My heart is filled with joy and gratitude for this day. Thank You for these beautiful emotions that I could receive from You. I really hope this is not our last meeting... In Your face, I got an image and understanding of people Steemians. This special people - they like You, my dear friends. You are special Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68