By Myself . . . A few years ago i was in a place where i knew i wasn't the best me i knew i could be ,

in #steemit7 years ago

By Myself . . .
IMG_0301.JPG
It's crazy how things can be okay one moment then flipped upside down the next . rushed into something i shouldve waited for , something that wouldve maybe turned out for the better . now its no money ' no job ' & in my head im going crazy ! wtf am i going do now ? he got me thinking what would i be without him . i mean i already know ' nothing ' if you dont mind me being so blunt . matter of fact i need 3 of them back to back to clear these thoughts but they always seem to come back . if only it was that easy to get away because thats exactly where the fuck i would stay . my parents never lied when they said this grown shit was hard & i ran & jumped into it with nothing to save my life if im drowning . shouldve took my time and stayed home for a little while longer . it just seems like i wouldn't have gotten the type of praise i really wanted if i did but fuck it . whats done is done & i'll clean it up . wasting another year in a relationship is nothing to me at this point & it honestly shouldnt be . im a big girl and i got this , BO$$ status 👌 . lost a lot of people in my time & 18 years isn't anything special but its all i got so ima run with how ever much He thinks i deserve . not gonna let anyone hold me down because they always find a way to betray . I came in this world by myself and while im on this earth i'm gonna grind by myself . ✊
-S H Y A N N E-
IMG_2032.JPG

P.S. -- I hope you Steemers love my written word poems as much as i love sharing them with you . Don't forget to upvote and keep Steeming !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81