my life my dream

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm always happy to laugh ...? Find the very relieved Better laughter. Always Smile You see a Web Page possess? I knew The very peaceful trauma unit community Smile better. Better than the world's treatment of injury Plenty of salt to draw in a very targeted. Collapsed comfort than a derisive laugh file He was waiting for a little more. Avoid trouble than if advised outgoing He said the public. They measured success clap Would failure finger hands The higher world nature. Do you want to join only if they are But it can not help you then pour round Have better world menstruation. I like the story about the issue Who would not blame the method Do not say anything. ................................................................................. While some difficulties I have the most beautiful smile in front of, but I do more push behind the worst I've seen experienced. So it Your weakness among men do not want to make. About your injury must not be less obvious. My troubles are not valid. Let's just hear people Many people view cruel as he is always smiling . Imagine the Today and I do it to the people Just as troublesome are the best I go to everything I know people just like manner I value goes down. My dignity was always smiling I value and enjoy .. In fact, only a consideration in your hands Laugh smile owned But only a bandage to cover Who does not know .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24