generalknowledge

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The equivalent value of 20 years' wages Advisory 3 address

1-year-old married a poor couple. One day her husband suffer, he told her. ... We're going because women understand it. Only too poor to starve to death. So, I then will have a boss I do not have to work.

I can and will do what Moses told years. But believe me, I would never ever betray. Ulterior truth is that I do not believe me, she consulted her she would work up urban. She said to no longer allow a choice.

The young man started ascend to urban workers. They are far away from the village and very panic has gripped the city from previous one. The boss said that since the great philosophy. No. Rice free feed. So keep salary youth my boss. I have marked the end of the village to tell.

Spoke of the rich young to keep his money wages. Started up a full 20 years now never repeatedly tolerated ... Adults take a few days after the 20th anniversary of his boss says. Boss sir, I'm going back home. I give my money.

Boss Well. I was allowed to return. In fact, I would choose option 2. 1 is enough money to carry everything. Actually, this is useful in life advisor will send 3 address. But those 2 devotes must choose one. If you have enough money adviser 3 can not address.

Advisory 3 and says she does not want money. We will give you time to decide 1, at the young. Think young. And he knew his boss's thoughts are useful life. While there was even 20 years if the money must be returned. Nothing that's about all that you do can be Started morning I decided to take his boss's Advisory

Are you sure his boss said. 3. The statement advised the past 20 years if enough money, I would not. Young is certain. I have had to learn a lot in the past 20 years and the rich. The experience can be a penalty for the family as well. The boss recommend a targeted 3 address, and I'm sure very useful to help people.

The rich man was cold so I suggest 3 address this. Carefully note 3. The statement advised

No. (1) life is never easy shortcut. Often a shortcut when he paid his entire life.

The issue related to the number (2) fits about curiosity.

No. (3), angry, angry, or do not decide when the pain and grief ...

The Boss Adults cost a little money and gave bread to eat on the road 3. 2 bread to eat on the way. This one is my family and I found out.

Adults started to go home, I came out with the baggage. good. Street and saw a foot. Even 20 years ago, I do not remember because So this man who met at the bracelet. Which way do I go to man road 5 days be getting replied that it would take about 20 days to go. The first reaction to his boss suggested that I remember the words.

It's never easy shortcuts in life. 20 shortcuts So I chose longer driven. That have been started one week to reply to the other travel companions and meet hardly 5 days driven by pirates on the way ... The pirates are not just used to kill people off ... So the advice of his boss to be pleased to do so right away.

The hotel started on the streets to see. He is already dirty clothes. I want a broken night and decided this hotel.
Night started midnight, I heard a deep voice. So the young man from the hotel room. The bright light in front of the hotel.

Then the light after a number (2) I remember the advice. That fits a pertinent issue is not related to the pump. So, as I say. I would return to her room sleeping. Newcomer in the morning and breakfast hotel manager was surprised to see her face again ...

So ask the adult to make sure I heard a deep voice ... Of course, I like to help people. Hotels Do not see bright light outside my race. That's because I do not see what. . I 'and whether or not to respond.

image

Sort:  

I want to go when I want. It is tasteless to prolong life artificially. I have done my share; it is time to go. I will do it elegantly.

- Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46