Please help by writing your comments.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

2952773-help-wallpapers.jpg

source

Come on let's all be good, I do not know so much so much that I'm new to Steemit.

Yet, I can say for sure that those who are with Steemit are good. The Steemit site has given us such a chance that we may feel free to share everything we can. I'm working on steemit for 2-3 days. Every website has its own way of working according to its rules. There is also a steemit. I have read them and are very happy and amazed, because maybe there is some magic in the middle of the activities and rules of Steemit, maybe I can understand the magic but can not apply it. That may be because of my new arrival.

Steemit may have more secret tips, maybe there are more hidden things that I do not know.
Maybe I can know slowly. But if those who are senior, if they want, maybe I can move forward in front of one more step. Even if the seniors share your experience with steemit, maybe even bigger benefits will be for newcomers like us.

If new members come to such platforms, learn something to learn from you, even if you give some% of them, everyone will benefit, especially I too will think of my luck.

And I am with you, because it is a fortunate thing to stay with you. Come on, this may be attracting attention to some of my unforeseen works.

Please tell your valuable doctrine.

Thanks so much for giving me time.

I'm happy, always with you

Sort:  

I'm new too, It's not easy to start. lets hope one day they will see our posts and upvote some of the newer members as well

Thanks for your awesome comments. I am also thinking that your talk is the real reality. Be patient. Stay with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38