Votes and Resteems needed to organize a steemit fest in Agra(the city of Taj Majal) in India

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I have a vision and to follow that vision I am willing to do hard work but I lack with resources.
I want to aware people of Agra about Steemit, Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, Blockchain and related technologies.
I know it can be very useful to all the people who will be attending the workshop or the fest.
I want to conduct some workshops and want to organize a nice fest in Agra. I know I have the ability to do it, but I lack with resources.
To create a successful fest I will be needing funding and a good way of funding will be the steemit votes and resteems.
If you all agree with me and are willing to see what can I create with my creativity by organizing a fest it will be awesome if you just vote for me. I promise that your each vote will count to have this fest a wonderful adventure!

Thanks,
@ShubhamUpadhyay

Sort:  

thanks wish you well

Voted and resteemed! All the best! Sir

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71