Why You Should Invest In Steem?

in #steemit7 years ago

hi.jpg

Hi, Steemers!
I have been on Steem for just 13 days and Now I feel that I should invest on Steem. But hey Why Should I? I was the guy who didn't like Cryptocurrencies just because they are not controlled by the government. But now after using Steem for 13 days, and now ​I think that I am in love with Steem and I have finally decided to invest not only on Steem but on other cryptos​ like Ripple too.

I have my reasons for this

  • I earned $130 for making just Post. I have been on Facebook for 4 years now and I have posted a lot of content on it But they never ever paid me a single penny for it. But Steemit did. They paid me $130 dollars and I earned them in the first 13 days. This is so freaking! I am soo soo happy that I found Steem.
  • Bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies have revolutionized the world. People have earned millions of dollars by investing in Bitcoin and they want to earn more. So there is a huge market for all the crypto out there in the market. People are people and they are going to invest as much as they can on the crypto because they want to make their money double.
  • Steemit is in it's early stage at this time and my dear friend I earned that much amount of money at this time so there is so much possibility that I will earn more in future as there will be more people who will love my content.
  • Many and Many people are registering their account on Steem and so something is working. This idea is working. The Alexa has shown that the SEO ranking os Steemit is coming on the list of top websites. It proves that Steemit is working.
  • I haven't talked about Why I should invest in Steem but my dear friend​ all the reason is​ kind of important to understand because It will assure that you are not going to lose​ your money.
  • Steem and SBD are​ hitting the ​all-time​ high. I have already been sooo late and Now I don't want to mess​ thing up. I should invest at this time before it breaks all his records or before it's too late.
  • People having more Steem on Steemit are more likely to have more influence on the website. More influence means more UPVOTE and more UPVOTE means more money and Who doesn't​ like money.
  • This idea, the business​ modal is so amazing. This makes Steemit more powerful and Steemit will go viral. And you are an early bird user so you are ahead of all those people who are going to Sign Up in the future.
  • Investing in Steem will separate​ you from most of the users on Steemit. You will have more influence on Steemit. As I said before more influence​ means more UPVOTE more UPVOTE means more money and who doesn't​​​ like money.
  • This one is not a reason. I have told you all of my reason and I don't want to overwhelm you. So my dear Steemers shart investing in Steem before its too late.

This is all my reason. In case If I missed anyone​ then I will make sure to edit this post. And Incase​e you missed to UPVOTE this post then PLEASE go ahead and UPVOTE this post. Also make sure to FOLLOW me @shubhamsaurav

And Let me know your reasons of investing or not investing in Steem. I would like to hear all of you in the comments below.

Thank you for all you love.
With Love,
@shubhamsaurav

Sort:  

You are too much motivated about steemit steem. आपकी post देखकर अच्छा लगा. बस ऐसे ही लगे रहो. एक दिन आएगा, जब सब याद करेंगे.
आप तो अपने पुरे परिवार और मित्रों को भी motivate कर रहे हो. keep it up.

Great post, I'm not saying you shouldn't invest but personally i'm waiting for a little drop in steem or a spike in BTC so I can make a little extra.

@mynameismatt your reason is also good sir but the time is now. Don't miss the opportunity. The price can increase too.
And Thank you for commenting.
Sincerely,
@shubhamsaurav

My father has also invested in Steem and he also introduced me to Steemit.

Thank you for sharing your reasons with us. It is really helpful.
@swatipriya

Good investment by your father.
Thank you for commenting @swatipriya

Sincerely,
@shubhamsaurav

Really good post. I agree with you the Steemit seems to be amazing and I'm also thinking about making an investment.
Think this might be the start of a amazing journey.

Good luck with you Steemit journey.

Don't be late in making an​ investment @anderssinho
. Hope you too have an​ amazing journey on Steemit.

Sincerely,
@shubhamsaurav

I also just joined Steemit not long ago. It really has huge potential!

Exactly sir @culgin
Thank you for commenting.

Sincerely,
@shubhamsaurav

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shubhamsaurav to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72