What is freedom in Digital Word…??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemitians, I’m new in this platform and this is my first post please support & encourage me.
In the world all people having freedom excluding some Arabian Countries. Means every person can think, write and fight for their human rights. But most of the times people can’t write/post what they have thinking because of following reasons.

  1. What people will think?

  2. Feeling weird.

  3. People can’t talk/write freely in society due to reputation.

  4. May be they can expose.

  5. Due to identity anyone can harm them.

    Almost all people will think twice before posting on social networking sites.
    I heard from my friends steemit is the decentralized social platform where we can express yourself anonymously & also we get paid for your post. Steemit is the real solution of digital freedom.
    According to me decentralized social networking platforms are the real freedom in digital word. I’m very thankful of @steemit platform.steemit.png
    Now a day Steemit is the best digital freedom way to express yourself. Please comment your opinions & up vote me.

Regards,
@shreee18

Sort:  

Yes ,no one central authority to pull your post for what you believe . Freedoms a must to me . All should be free to think and speak from the heart without fear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80