My Problem (I NEED SOLUTION )

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steemit is an amazing platform with over 200 million people. Some of them are real and others are not . But Being real is the main reason for everyone being on the platform.

On the platform, there are many ways people go or takes . Some steemians talk about their life, some talk about cryptocurrency, some gives updates on sports and more.
But i am just a young simple guy who is very talented and creative , not being bostful, but i think i am very blessed.

I came all the way to steemit all because of promoting my live days activities like my music life,photographs and motivation that is what i tend doing in real life.
But music is what i truly love alongside with my one time career (fashionista) .
Music being my top class favorite , i found my way to @dsound where i was lead by @drkent @guzman and @edprivat who is my God father on @dsound.

With a greater help of the first individuals i met in my first step on the platform @pharesim @pollux.one @rival really helped me right from the beginning so, i dis not find things difficult when i entered @dsound.

In fact, i was growing gradually on the platform to the extent that I had 49 reputation within my first month on steemit.
I was very glad joining @dsound community which was built by @prc the great whale.

I posted my own music at the beginning on @dsound but i had as low vote as 3 and i was very suprised for that because on steem, i post every single thing and hit at least 9 likes in my first month with 109 followers.
So, i got a concept of trying the other way round of posting a music that has the universal language and clear as well. So i got on the platform with a tune of my best Africa musician (Joey B) and guess what, i got 13 likes in a role.
And being a thoughtful guy, i got to know the platform only like and in other words want only English speaking songs so i continued posting Joeys tunes but at times, i post mine too.
So one day, I got in a conversation with the wonder man who got the platform on its grind ( @prc ) and during the conversation, he got to know some of the music on my blog are not mine .
He had a very touching chat with me, adviced me, talked to me in proverbs and inspired me too.
But what he was insisting in was, my posts are very cool but the tunes were not mine actually so he made me understand that he will get my reputation to himself.

When he first said this, i was not happy but i thought about it and i said okay .
So i sat behind my old android phone waiting for him to get some of my repuration off.

All of a sudden my reputation go to 4 , that was very hurting and the reputation i had was approximatly nothing in the creation of a quality blog. So i was very sorry for myself and ashamed as well but i took it to be normal at the beginning.

But now, I have sat and thought about it and i have got to know that, NO PHOTO CAN BE POSTED WITH SUCH REPUTATION so now, what i want to do is create another account that actually can help me. Because even when i be in the steemit ecosystem with repution of 4 for over 2 years , i still cant do anything good here or post a quality stuff for you guys to appreciate. So i have made my mind up to create a very new account on steemit on which i start every move as a new member in the ecosystem but i need answers from you (steemians ).
My punishment is toooo big to be managed you all know.
So,

IS CREATING A NEW ACCOUNT ON STEEMIT A WRONG ACT THAT CAN GET PUNISHED?

If Yes or No, just comment below for me to know what to do because my steem life is very whimpsical now. And it seems to be good too , because if i was not punished , like i dont know what i will be doing this time.

So my question is , should i create a very new account or i should manage this one??
Hnm am in sorrow now but its all good.
Just dont feel shy or something to give your oppinion in the comment box . Tell me what you would do if this was you.
And i promise to do the Best solution to this havy problem.

Thanks for reading through and commenting your opinion .
Love,
@showboybeezy

Sort:  

steemit is a social media site and really need engagement before problems happen. I know someone who was flagged to rep 3 but got just a boast from some friends

Aww hmm.
Ok brother.
I wish i get boosted by my friends too

Hi @showboybeezy, it might be hard for you to make a new Steem account but it's not against the rules. You won't be able to use the same phone number if you made your account through Steemit, but there are other ways to create accounts, like through @blocktrades.

I think you should try fixing this account first. After reading what you've written I think you deserve another chance. I hope you've learned to make your own content. Curators here are ruthless and rightfully so. Nobody wants to visit a platform full of stolen content.

I've upvoted you and I'll follow you for a while. I hope you can get your account back on track.

Thank you friend.
A glad you stopped by .
And am glad you gave me a piece of advice.

I just got noticed you got Flagged down to 4?? I don't think creating another account is actually a good idea. Based on ground you have gained with this account i believe you really have to put in more effort so as to gain more reputation and whoever flagged you down to 4 might actually have a change of mind. Just be positive and keep posting... I'm pretty sure they will be change. Hope this makes sense to you.

Yes brother
Its made sense to me.
I will work hard .
Thank you

I'm pretty new to Steemit so I would probably try a restart in your situation. I wish you all the best and I'm sure you will find the right way :)

Thank you friend.
Its very hard starting again with 4 rep but i will manage .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20