You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROFIT: Proof of Wallet: How I earn rewards on Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for writing this article and sharing so much valuable information. I am new to Steemit and I learned so much from this article. I started laughing nervously as I read the introduction because I spent a lot of time learning about Cryptocurrency, blockchain, Proof of work, Proof of stake and Masternodes but I didn’t learn how to make money. So all I did was lose money. I lost money mining (POW) I lost money staking (POS) and I lost money on Masternodes!
It was very discouraging. Then I found Steemit and I was hopeful that this would work, but I have been having trouble getting any rewards. Then I saw this post. This really answers some of my questions and gives me some hope. I don’t understand every topic, but that’s my job to educate myself more. You have literally led me to the water and now I need to drink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91