Steemit Design QR-Codes

in #steemit8 years ago

I've created some design QR-codes for all your advertising efforts.

Right now they all lead to the steemit homepage, but I could change it to a special landing page, if this is the wish of the community

The design is just slightly different, so if you have some other preferences, please let me know and I will see what I can do about it.

Version #1:

Version #2:

Version #3:

Shapes

It's also possible to change the QR-shapes to dots or squares:

Your feedback

Please do not use the versions above for your advert-campaign until the final design is choosen, cause they use a link shortener right now.

The main design questions I have are:
How large should the qr-code related to the 3-stripe-logo be?
And how big should the font be in relation to the qr-code?

After we've made the final descision, I will be able to export the image in gif, png, tiff or eps in every size you need.

I want to thank @futurefood for the inspiration through this post here .

#steemit #steem #qr-code #design #steem-art #art #poster #t-shirt #merchandise

Sort:  

So much creative input going into this platform at the moment 😃

Absolutely :-)

joe, these are art ! beautiful! i will come back to you if i need one made ;)

Thank you very much, I used a special website service for those. But I can help you with your design needs or even make it for you. Just drop me a line.

Is it still machine readable if you put the steem logo in the three "Position" blocks? This is very cool.

Yes, you cant actually try it out. All examples should work. Although like you see in version #3 there must be a small light border around the markers. That slightly damages the logo.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.0 and reading ease of 85%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48