Steem Dollars (SBD) deposit

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello fellow steemers,

I just came across this awesome project through poloniex, where I bought some Steem Dollars (SBD).

Now I was looking for a way to deposit those to my Steemit wallet. But I cannot find a deposit address for SBD.

I also did a search on the site, but did not find any satisfying results.

Thanks in advance for your help.

Sort:  

why nobody is voting on this one? it's unique as it is first lol

Lol :-) Times have changed. Now there is a faq and steemithelp. This post will always be first, though.

No, i mean for this being your first post dude :)

Don't mind! Voting for posts, that are older than 7 days, just doesn't make much sense ;-)

Well i will gave to google about that too :) So much to learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67