Sort:  


so sad
so true

Too true!!

I don't know if they qualify as meme's but my kids sent super-dad these a couple months ago when I said no to another cat...

Kinda dead on here today!
Ron Paul to the rescue...
RonPaul.jpg

I am going to share one I created.

F'n Legend..........

Yeah I like that one. I think its the best one I have created thus far.

Lol, so true right now....

Ya, always wanna check

Well hello, actually i am a judge of #comedyopenmicespanol, and i love memes. I will participate with this jsut for fun, and also i am following you bro.


I hope give you some laughts, i just love the psychogirfriend, i think is one of the best memes and Personalities from all over the internet of all time, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Lol, this a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67