Hello Steemit! Hello bloggers!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello, dear friends!

My name is Valery Shikanov and I'm glad I found a powerful platform for development as Steemit and new friends where we will share interesting life stories, learn from each other and help.
I live in Ukraine, in the Donbas , where the war is. Every day I hear the roar of cannons , the sound of gunshots and I hope you me just to distract.
I very much hope your activity and responsiveness.

Sort:  

Hello. Living in a war zone must be awful. I hope you can be distracted here.

thank you for understanding

wlcome upvoted the post.

Just a few thoughts and observations,,,,,,,You will get a better response if you put your post under the correct category (introducemyself or introduceyourself) and not steemit. Also, your name in you picture verification does not match (shikanov in picture).

Yes I made a mistake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64