Not enough people curate by hand

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Big problem,

as good content doesn't get voted up.

I am looking forward to Dan Larimer's new products. I hope that he learned from the mistakes made with Steemit and will provide something more efficient, fair and without all the horseshit.

Sort:  

I am still new to steemit, but I was starting to suspect this. It seems like people are doing a lot of automated activity and it's lowering visibility for the real content.

It limits growth in user numbers. The people who have a lot don't care about growth as they already have more money as they need for a compfortbale life.

I am hoping for a better of steemit as well as any new platform that comes out. I support people who appreciate quality contents and intention. Authentic stuff should always get recognition and that small token of appreciation helps in motivating one to create more quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43