NEWS: More And More Steemians With Sore Thumbs! Is The “Jump-To-15 Minutes-After-Posting“ Button The Solution?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

With the rising popularity of this platform we are getting more and more posts in the “New“ section.

As a dedicated voter I am about to get thumb probs from scrolling down all the time while being on the road.

Because I heard only good things about an UI-Think Tank named Shla Rafia I contacted them today.

Within minutes I got a reply. They said that a Curator Mode would be the ideal solution. A little button next to the pencil symbol!

I asked them which color and they replied that anything between black and white should do.

What is your opinion? Would such a button be a usefull tool for active curators?

Do you mind scrolling down or is this absolutely no biggie for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74