4 Hours Of Street Marketing In Wuppertal / Germany

in #steemit8 years ago

Today I introduced Steemit to around 25 people. I went to small shops like a café, an art galery and a cigarette shop.

The reactions were mostly positive. It is easy for me to give the people a good time because I am also an entertainer. Besides that I explained more than 7000 people BitShares in the street.

I don't have the photos because I always ask for permission and most don't want to be photographed and published.

Instead I tell the people to mention me once they decided to sign up.

The one and only couple that agreed to a photo.

Please vote so that I can expand my activity for #Steemit.

I was working 4 hours today with no break. I explain the site, the liberty movement, blockchain, and so on.

People I spread the word to:

  • Bodybuilder
  • Lawyer
  • Fine art galery
  • Café waitresses
  • Philosopher
  • Bike shop
  • Young people
  • Banker
  • Man driving Porsche
  • Software developer
  • Homeless man

Thanks for reading,
Shla-rafia

Sort:  

Thanks people!!
I will continue and make it better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54