INTRODUCTION

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello every one, my self shivani , I have recently completed my BCom(HONRS) , I have found that doing job under someone in more pain full than doing nothing at home.. so I have started writing blogs.. on steemit.com as I see better future in it.. I hope you will help me out here.. so that I can achieve my comfort zone in this world.
thanku.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Hi! this is @steemshocker welcoming you to the steemit community, I hope you'll enjoy it here, let's connect and follow each other

follow @sagar-explores he is making a community so that every one can upvote each other https://www.facebook.com/ss.kumai add me and msg me.. and we both are a part of it..
@dream-of-people
@shivani-lifes
@sagar-explores
join us

thanku

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

follow @sagar-explores he is making a community so that every one can upvote each other https://www.facebook.com/ss.kumai add him and msg him.. and we both are a part of it..

thanku

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome shivani-life, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

hello @shivani-life and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82