You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Strategy for Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You are One of few guys on steemit who actually understands what steemit really is. It not aout making money and posting content it all about making connection with new people which have mentality like you and sharing your views, knowledge and stories with him.
I know there are peope who are earnings and getting rich from there great talent and huge investment of steemit. There are other trickster too who get rich by there fraud tricks on steemit.
But we are normal people which have family to see. so we do whatever our mind feel comfortable and calm with.
For me steemit is exclusive social media platform. I know it will not bring bread and balance in my life. I just want be a part to this new tech. I am not think to bluid a career through it.

Great post @chrisrice

Sort:  

Thank you @shivaay I am happy we agree. I'm also happy seeing your daily updates of baby Shivaay 😊 You are one of the people I am happy to follow and support 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72