Play time

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey friends are you bored . So let's play a game.
Let's do someting new.

Common I know you are bored but don't worry

You just have to comment me a the saddest story that comes to your mind (of three words, compulsory )

If you think you are more intelligent then tell how many face are there in this picture
image
Thanku for seeing my post
Don't forget to up vote it
And pls do comment

Bye , have a nice day

Sort:  

There are more

19, 26 :D more if you look into the painting, if we could zoom :D

ctrl and + (strg und +) is zoom, @j3dy.

or you can scroll, but that is not the problem I can put my face in at 1 inch if I wish, IF i have the painting :) can you zoom in 5000% and enhance :) :D lol at those shows :D

If you count animal and ghost faces too, there are at least 30 faces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48