You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Considers Comments as Posts : A Detailed Guide on Why You Should Focus More On Commenting

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been busy the past weeks and I have missed my steemit family and yes, commenting, for me is really a very important part. What I usually do is to read their blog, upvote it and leave a comment. I do this and it's very time consuming at times because I make sure to have read the article from beginning to end. I can't steem at work anymore, I have a new job and I've also been very busy for the transition aside of course, from taking care of my nanay who suffered from mild stroke. I have always spend enough time in reading your posts, sir and yes they're all resteemable (for me at least) and of course, very helpful to me and my followers. I've been asking this question before and now the answer is here. I am so glad I do this for every article that I read. God bless you po and thank you so much for your heart to all the newbies like me here. Please continue to guide and help us through your posts, sir. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45