My One Hour Steemit Comment Challenge!

in #steemit6 years ago

c8733f53-8a8c-458b-9bdb-7db5c63cd0ca.jpeg


Ok guys... I’ve got one hour and I’m going to see how many comments I can reply to! I am falling hopelessly behind on my main page @coruscate (ps... thanks for all the love! ♥️)

I’m all setup in the sunshine with a lovely mimosa and I’m gonna see how far I can get this hour!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

2 minutes left in your hour. Wishing you luck!

Hahah thanks @four20!! I’m so sad to see this hour already over... I was getting into some fun conversations, but I gotta run. Hopefully I can hit the comments again later tonight. :)

how many did you get?

Looks like you could use your own personel ;) Nice to know you take the effort to reapond to your following!

hahah I could never outsource this piece of things! Getting into fun conversations in the comments is my favorite. <3

Ps... are you thinking of going to Steemfest? It would be awesome to meet you and hang out!

To be honest, I haven't looked into it at all. Should check it out! But whether or not I go we could meet in the German/Belgium/Netherlands area. That is, assuming you combine Krakow with some traveling around Europ :) Would be fun and interesting to meet some Steem folks in real life!

Hahah good luck , wish I had a Mimosa right now lol! 🍹🍹🍹

hahah those things are dangerously yummy!!

You are so right!lol!👍😂 did you catch my first Steem Monsters post ,I gave you an awesome mention in it , Im all ready addicted ! and cant wait to save and buy another booster pack! :
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/i-just-joined-steem-monsters-and-got-my-first-starter-pack-promotional-steem-monsters-post

Haha good luck! And don’t forget to reply to this comment 😂

If only I could get to every comment this fast - i'd never get behind. LOL

Less than a minute!! hahaha

Do you really want a delegation from Ned? What would you do with it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Heavy questions! Have any objections?

Not necessarily. I just thought it was a really nice sentiment/vote of confidence from my friend Matt. It would be AWESOME to be able to hand out votes to people that can actually make a difference in their financial situation. Right now, My vote is worth less than a dollar - so it's nice, but isn't changing lives - ya know?

The only thing I wouldn't like is the scrutiny. I feel like people would start judging every voting decision I made - which would get old really fast.

Waiting for a reply :-)

................. haha!

hahah I guess i'll start here! ;)

I hate it when I fall behind like this. I know you've left tons of awesome comments on my posts lately! <3

Dang guys! The hour is over already!! Gotta run - I’m teaching a dance class in 20 mins!

I’m teaching a choreographed flash mob if you can believe it. 😆

I never really understood the purpose of a flash mob
It would actually be funny if everyone flashed
Trench coats and body stockings............. now that would be a sight

haha! That is quite the visual. I am helping to teach a swing dance flash mob - so it will be a bunch of partners all dancing the same moves. Should be pretty fun!

I am late due to timezone difference. However, I feel i will get your attention this late as well. And by the way how are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95