A Steemy Burrito Bowl

in #steemit6 years ago

61c76966-66c5-41f4-b1b1-5d38ddb20c73.jpeg


Sitting out on the deck for dinner - catchin’ up on Steemit and noming this fabulous burrito bowl!

Contents of the bowl:

-Grass fed beef
-Grilled sweet onions
-Avocado
-Sour cream
-Fresh cilantro
-Fresh shredded cabbage
-Loads of srirarcha layered between the bowl!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Things I learned about @coruscate from this pic

1: Doesn’t toggle night mode

2.NO CHEESE?

3.Eats avocado out of an avocado colored bowl

Hahaha I can’t get into night mode! I don’t know why everyone is so crazy about it. 😜

No cheese. 😞

I’m trying to eat only full fat dairy - and cheese is made with part skim. Except triple cream Brie - I has full fat. Doesn’t go with burritos though. lol

No lie though - I always have a wheel of Brie in the fridge at work and people always make fun of me. I think they are just jealous though. 😂

bite the bullet & eat queso.

Hahah omg I havnt had queso in ages. I bet it would be soooo satisfying!

Mmm hot sauce

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right?? There’s something about that red bottle with a green top that makes my heart skip a beat. 😍

Ok... I’m being a little over-dramatic, but I REALLY like sriracha. 😂

Same here nothing worse then finding only a little left in your bottle... I always sacrifice for my lady cause she is more of a hot head then I could ever be 😂

I bet you lick the bowl when no ones watching ... I think that is what Mel does 😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha it sounds Mel and I would get along. Unless we were down to the last drips of sriracha - then things might get ugly. 😂

I have totally licked the bowl. #noshame

It looks very delicious. I want to try making the food in my home like yours :)

Ok... I’m being a little over-dramatic, but I REALLY like sriracha. 😂

Get More Upvote - FREE

Steem(DOT)Link/Premium

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84