You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit gets a mention in an article that is titled "Bitcoin Bounces Back, Students Sink Deeper into Debt, and Millennial Men Opt for Crypto". Looks like the message is finally getting out..!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Everytime there's some big news like this Bitcoin and most the other altcoins take a dive. Now if your looking to sale high and get back in low. Then like me you embrace down trends. I love to see a spike then to sale and wait for the bottom or close. Then I watch my coins multiply. Unfortunately I've heard many newbies talking about what they lost in Bitcoin the last few days. I so hate to hear this. Though I haven't been in cryptocurrency very long and have made the same mistake early on. I sure hate to hear of others making the same mistake. Especially on larger scales as mine was minimal thankfully. After watching Bitcoin make unbelievable runs up. From my studies totally expecting a pull back. When these huge drops happen it surely took me by surprise early on. Then I come to realize that bitcoins drop and altoin drops really aren't that different. They make a huge run then correct come down and find a new level of support usually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67