You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account (Day 2 Results)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Follower daily average increase should go up over time as you gain a bigger following, which should decrease the time to 20k followers, ideally.

Good results for just a day. I'm personally struggling to find topics I want to author about. Commenting a lot though.

Sort:  

I think you are right there has to be a sweet spot within the exponential curve. I need a nerd with some time that can plot the results to a graph in order to create determine the exponential growth curve and how it corresponds to income earned per day etc.. I need a solid month of results first though I believe. It will be interesting to see how it plays out though.. yes you comment a lot I appreciate that.. and you don't have to write about anything, check out the photo contests or make videos, always a niche.. just gotta find it.

Are you storing your data somewhere (excel, etc.?)

Not yet.. I will likely start on day 7 or so.. or I may just keeping posting here in raw format

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71