Thank Yous & ShoutoutssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago




Blessings to all the Amazing Steemians out there.

I just wanted to do this quick post to say a massive thank you to two people and they are @Ma1neEvent and @PoeticSnake

Last night I had the privilege of being a guest on their Radio Show on the MSP Waves Discord Channel.

It was a great experience. 

Being completely honest I was EXHAUSTED after a 15 hour round trip drive to London that day so I don't know how well I came across.

But it was a fantastic opportunity nonetheless so I wanted to give them both a huge thank you for having me on and say it was appreciated.

They are two Steemians who do a heck of a lot for the platform by helping newbie minnows and spreading love endlessly so they deserve their props.

This was the most British way I could say it!!


I also wanted to shout out the two other guests.

They were waaaaaaaay more interesting than myself LOL!

The first guest was @CarlgNash 

My favourite part of his interview was when he discussed his posts in which he sings to his little babies. Anyone that knows me knows how close I am with my Son so that really struck a chord with me and I can related to him on that level. I admire any man who loves his kids - especially a stay at home dad!

The second guest was @Falseyedols

This dude is seriously talented! He makes music of all genres and also does Fractal artwork. I have the utmost respect for artists and he is a really likeable character too. You have to check out some of his beats! I was spittign freestyle raps over them when I was listening to them today.

I have followed both of the guests and I would suggest you do too!

As you can see the show was stacked so if you get the time do take a listen.

Here is the link



Finally I want to take this time to shout out one more Steemian.

His name is @solytix 

He always likes and upvote my posts and I just wanted to say that I do appreciate it more than you will ever know!

I shouted him out in the Radio Show too 😉

And that is it from me for now

I need some beauty sleep but before that I must make some milk for my little boy while he sleeps.

Bidding you all adieu for now


Big Love


Sort:  

It was such a pleasure to have you on the show! I know how tired you were because I had to wake you up with a call! LOL LOL
Thank you for staying up( Kinda) and talking about your journey!
I also want to thank you for the super nice words you spoke yesterday! I was and still feel super blessed bu you and your words!

xxx
Snekky

Every word I said was true and the pleasure was all mine.

I said on the car journey home I will make sure I do the show because I pledged my word that I would.

Staying true to my word is important to me!

And thanks for waking me up btw 😂

We appreciate you taking the time to join us on the show! Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50