You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alright Alright, Amidst the STEEMIT turmoil a 👺Ginger Samurai👺 emerges with some Interesting IDEAS for the FUTURE! My ideas on STEEMIT HIERARCHY ROLES and some TIPS for minnows!

in #steemit7 years ago

Dude.....

Where do I start?
Well the first thing is that this might be the SINGLE BEST POST I have seen on Steemit yet so bravo for that 👏🏾

Myself and @poeticsnake had a 90 minute conversation this morning and we literally spoke about all of the above. And then I read your post.

All of your post is so on point that I cant even begin to highlight certain points. But the thing I will touch on is the GINORMOUS gap you talked about. It certainly is daunting for the newbies but folk do not realise that anything worth doing takes time.

People MUST realise this is not a get rich quick scheme.

As well as that I really loved your names for the other Social platforms out there!

Really amazing post and I am so glad you made this. I believe it will help EVERYONE who reads it.

Well done pal

Sort:  

Thank you man! Yeah this is my vision for a more sustainable, fair and well rounded way to grow and nurture steemit for what it is. The power is in all of our hands. We all just must do what is right for the platform and for each other within it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40