Steemit before leaving the office

in #steemit7 years ago

It’s been 4 days ago since I joined the Steemit and found out the be so interesting, knowledgeable, informative and helpful. I work everyday from Monday to Saturday 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM, but when I have a free time in my work I make a blog to share something and read some post. To be honest with all. I am not really good in writing or making blogs. Engineers are made to produced, developed or construct and not to write, or maybe I was just an escape goat for us when we committed mistakes in writing. LOL…

Right now it is already 6:00 pm here in Manila Philippines and before leave the office. I try to make one more post and also to practice my skills in writing. So friends please bear with me if some of my grammar is out of order. Hehehe… Hopping I can improve my writing faster so I can share more of my experience, hobbies and ideas with you guys.

Have a very nice and safest day to everybody.

IMG_20170908_174646.jpg..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sherwinsalvador! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @sherwinsalvador. Your English is not that bad at all. You can find a lot of helpful information on this site that one of our community members built: https://www.steemithelp.net/

Thank you... have a nice day

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Thank you sir... Have a nice day..

well done sherwinsalvador, once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51