Cooper Huspitz..

in #steemit7 years ago

Meet COOPER my new Bestfriend....

cooper.jpg

Why do we say dogs are Man’s BESTFRIEND? Simpel…. Dogs are awesome pets! They are probably the most loyal creature of God’s has ever created. Loving, playful, fun and most of all they won’t judge you for anything…LOL.! They give love like no other. That is why love them.

cooper1.jpg

I have been always dog lover. As a young kid, my siblings and I grew up with dogs as pets. We consider ourselves lucky to have a parents who allowed us to have dogs around the house. I had Ambulls, Pitbulls and Labrador before. All of them have a special part in my heart.

cooper 3.jpg

As an adult, my career and my independent life took me away from home and having a dog was not a option. Until I got married.Honestly, My wife is more passionate pet lover than to me and that's made me lucky to have another dog. And so we decide to adopt Cooper…

An additional friend inside our home together with our cats MOOKIE and SNOWY…

mokie and snowy.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @sherwinsalvador, welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot Madam..

Welcome to Steem @sherwinsalvador I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much..... God Bless..

Hi, @Sherwinsalvador, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you very mush.... Yes I will.. Have a nice day..

Awww! that’s a cute dog. Thanks for sharing the pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51