You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE BECOME A TOTALLY INHIBITED SIFTER

in #steemit6 years ago

This is why I let fly on steemit so much, it gets fucking boring watching all the suck up fairies on here, I hated them when I owned companies, I hate them here, I see them from a mile away.
Oh and the endless wankers posts about how good steemit is, do me a fucking favour, it is a cock sucking nipple licking circle jerk of those who dare not say anything to offend any wanker with more sp.

It is BORING on here, and more like a nice email place, yes emails as that is all it is, write the email wait for some twat to answer, when that twat reads it, if said twat ever does, and then wait to see if said twat likes what I wrote, and dare to offend said twat or even say something le twat does not like, and poof as if by magic the fairy will never speak to you again, enough of the twats and the fairies, I am sick to DEATH of the easily offended, they can suck some smelly dogs balls.

Drops the fucking mic for probably the last time on here, it is BORING.

Sort:  

I agree Steem is a bit stagnant at this point and that many things have added to the stagnant atmosphere. Including a current issue in society that we are not supposed to disagree, and if we do disagree I must shun you. Not ask you questions to try to understand your position, I totally should just be offended that you do not think exactly how I think.
Compound that with a few hands controlling most of the "Stake" and they inactive and don't seem to actually want to work on building the platform, they conform to the idea "If you build it, they will come", but that is only true if you need or want what they built.

As for you being bored, that is an emotion, a feeling state that can be altered. It's yours to own, you don't get to throw it on anyone else.

When the interest in Crypto picks up, Steem will pick up.

Nobody is going to "make this work", I think that is clear. Everyone here owns whether or not it is working or boring or whatever. Most are waiting for someone else to fix it.

Keep doing what you are doing and you will keep getting what you are getting.

I always liked you, you are one of the more honest people on here.
I thought long and hard about investing on here, though besides the things I stated above, I will list a few more.

  1. the complaining about bid bots by the dolphins, and some minnows, is irrelevant and tantamount to insane at this moment in time, why? The only way this place will get large investors, at this moment in time, is if they can make large returns, the only way to do that is by investing their sp into bidbots, why2? because if they went around upvoting themselves they will/maybe be downvoted for appearing greedy *haejin springs to mind.

No big investor will come here when they can face scenarios as above, plus if they vote on other peoples posts, like haejin, or any of his many enemies, knowingly or not, and the posts get downvoted, once again said investor losing his interest.

I have no answers on how to fix this place, though eh! I never made it like it is, you guys did, and long before I got here at xmas gone by.

Thank you for taking the time to reply.

no big investors will come

Eh, who knows. I agree we are mostly going to ride the wave of crypto at this point, we bob up and down with the overall market.

We are not creating end user, loyalty, we are not rewarding excellent content, it is mostly a bid bot game at this point. While I am not morally opposed and I think they have their place, it doesn't encourage new users to stay, unless and except those who want to withdrawl.

I don't know how we will do long term. One of the reasons I hold Steem instead of other tokens is that my Steem earns Steem. I hold BNB, and the number I hold stay static. Here, we move up and down with the market, plus I can use the token to earn more tokens. That is pretty cool.

If you don't enjoy it here, the competition is coming and I think that is good! Go try it out.

For over 20 years sites have been trying to monetize content, It is a difficult thing, content really holds very little value.

Best of luck!

This is certainly a low point, but I've seen it recover from similar ones.

Will it this time? - I don't know, but I'm taking a punt that you are wrong!

To spice things up I'm now going to swap to @frot as my primary account on the 1st of September and not worry about any of this bullshit too much

You hit the nail on the head though, with the qanon, tommy robinson, infowhores stuff, those on here with the largest amount of sp, are reinforcing the point that these shills are the real deal, and making money from that, to me that is nothing short of blind siding people into further falling for fake truthers, it does nothing to further mankind, it only serves to keep the division of people going, I have very little doubt that these people on here are also frauds, state sponsored, I wrote this before on here.
And that was around the same time as my upvotes plummeted to next to nothing, so there is little to zero point of me being on here to talk to 10 like minded people, when those in the shill business have all the sp.
Even people like perceptualflaws has to tiptoe around in case he exposes the wrong zionist and loses all support.

Maybe we should make a list of the 10 people who get this stuff!

I used to think it was all influenced by zionist funding, but there are several people who do get a bunch of stuff, and still think donnie chimp is working against the "deep state". And damn near everyone here believes in fucking wikileaks...

To get started, here are three who know what time it is:

@jockey
@steemtruth
@fakenewsreport

And we make it five!

I thought you would have thoughts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89