My talk show at Jaipur Steem meetup

in #steemit7 years ago

I am hosting videos for steemit meetups across India that @firepower is hosting. Jaipur is the first city that I visited in the trail of city I'm visiting.

I had a lot of fun interviewing @aishwarya @indiantraveller @cityboy @mehakmittal13 @prakashghai @komal @mariashabbir @kajolag @ruwatiatanu @rovingman @homemakershivi @jayantgarg @classyjewel. We also had Latika and Gopika who are new to the platform and came to the meetup to learn about it. Special thanks to @vinayakgupta for helping me with the camera, which is why he isn't in the video. The video has come out really great and fun.

Sort:  

So much fun @shenoy.

I really cannot wait to see the Mangalore meet up video.

Looking forward to the Delhi one as well ;)

Thanks mate.

Nice video man :D Waiting for mangalore meet up video :P @shenoy

Please submit your master key and go.

Hey..I also had fun answering the questions 😝 😁

Thank you Latika.

Sir your hosting is favoulus

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62