Be Careful

in #steemit7 years ago

تنزيل.jpg

Be careful about poloniex
Because it reopened deposite and withdraw in
SBD AND STEEM

I tried and deposited SBD since 2 day but it didnt reach until now

I opened ticjet but they didnt reply at me

Use bittrex [it is the best]

If you dont believe me search about poloniex or try to deposite.

Thank you
I wish you could vote this post to reach to all people.

Sort:  

Sadly, it takes a average of 2 weeks to get a reply from Poloniex support.

Did they replied ?

Yeah, I did get a reply after 2 weeks and about 4 tickets that I made. You have to realize poloniex went from an average of 3-5k users online to around 60k in the past 4 months. They need to expand and hire new resources.

Yes bittrex isthe best

for me it was helpful, and it works

When did you try it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72