You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First STEEMIT MEETUP in Hamburg, Germany!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm planning to organize a meetup here in Phoenix, Arizona after I finish putting together the Steemit FAQ (almost done). It looks like a lot of effort went into this! I would love to get peoples' feedback regarding what they liked about it and what kind of things they would like to see at future meetups.

Sort:  

and what kind of things they would like to see at future meetups

more people :)

sounds like a great idea!
I think the people mostly entertain themselves, just chatting and exchanging ideas is already very fun!
You should definitely plan for several hours though, and also provide some drinks if possible.
We had a Beamer which was great for presentations and demonstrating the cash-out process on Steemit. I think that would be helpful too. I think a mixture between presentations and socializing/chatting like we had was a good combination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35