You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOLLOWERS & VOTES - Thoughts and Considerations

in #steemit8 years ago

Based on this post, I feel like we analyze things in similar ways. I asked @jesta over at steemstats.com to add the option to sort followers by their amount of Steem Power. He liked the idea so hopefully it will be a reality soon!

Like you, I've only been on here for a few weeks and have been focusing less on the money aspect, and more on gaining followers. As long as our number of organic followers keeps increasing, our success should increase accordingly!

Sort:  

Thanks, I just started following you earlier today. I haven't checked out steemstats.com yet, so I should probably do that too. I was also thinking that it would be nice to be able to have the option to look up all conversations with particular users - For Example, I wish I had the option to look up everything I ever said to you and all that you have ever said to me. Often, I can forget who I was talking about certain things with, and scrolling through long histories of comments and replies can be quite time consuming.

Thanks @shenanigator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67