You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Churn Rate and Engagement level - An analysis

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Heya @dbdecoy, this post is only more encouragement to actively participate to build up steempower. In the begining it is always hard to het started in participating on a regular basis. Since my Facebook engagement is high, I thought it would be a fun experiment to take a logged out hiatus for a few months to better establish my connections here! Participation is key, and everyone learns fun things c:

@shello

Sort:  

That is true. The response to this post is truly encouraging.

You have encouraged me to get more involved. I'm sure there will be much more participation once DTube becomes more well known about on this platform. I love analysis and will follow you to see more great posts.

Thanks for the follow!

Thanks man, positivity can change the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36