You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By Losing Myself, I Found Myself

in #steemit7 years ago

It's always good to write for an audience and to help others out, but you should write for you- more than anyone else. I'm glad that you are working on improving yourself. I can identify with using depression as a means to push yourself further. Being in a sucky state of mind makes me want to do as much as I can, so it's not that way anymore. I hope that you continue posting and writing on Steemit, because frankly- I liked your post and I'm sure a lot of other people did too c:

Sort:  

Thank you, @shello! I will be doing my best to write more on Steemit because I don't think I'm writing frequently enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57