You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: Spamming on Steemit ain't cool.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @mindhunter nice post!

I have read your blog and I find your posts interesting. I have posts about spamming too. Please check it out at https://steemit.com/steemit/@shellany/i-love-to-spam-you-to-death .

I've upvoted and followed you, please follow and upvote my posts too!

...
...
...

LOL!

Seriously though, great video master @mindhunter haha! Agree on points about spamming though (that link doesn't exist by the way, hope you didn't click it! lol)

Sort:  

Ha ha! You are so funny @shellany :) It seems everyone is on their spamming high horse today!

I can't help but be polite to them though, sucks being a goody-two-shoes sometimes. But yeah can't understand why they never learn or are they that stu--- ahhh... unaware that it's annoying as heck! But then I got to understand that steemit is diverse, and it's growing more than ever. Poor me I gotta learn to ignore! hehe

A depressed Steem price is not helping the minnows either - it's making them turn to beggy and spammy behaviour! :(

I observed, spamming instead of posting quality content. Some may have gone to have a slight vacation from Steemit and cryptos I guess, maybe the environment have become stressful for them. Harder to grasp good votes nowadays. But I still remain optimistic that these issues will be addressed soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86