My honest and truth experience in Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey! There, Steemians, i know this is kind of late confession to you about my experience in this kind of flat form because were busy these days for work and lately, i dont have much time to write too many sentences but today, even though im so sleepy😴😴😴😴. I will bear it.

First of all, im really glad that i belong in this kind of flatform. This is my first time to know that there is a website who will pay just for your post. When one of our bro. @yukimaru discuss about steemit to us, oh im really so excited. Then i try to post my first picture in steemit for introducing yourself, im so happy because some members of this flatform welcome me. Do you know how much i earn in my first post? Its just $0.14 something hahahha but im really so happy i dont know why, maybe for the others they will had dissappointed. But not to me, and i post again and again and again theres no improvement hahaha😁 and when one of my co worker got $11.00 above, wow! Im so happy, do you think im crazy? Why am happy it supposed to be sad because he got a higher dollars than mine.

The reason why am so happy because im so thankful that this kind of flatform help a lot of people in need. And now im still posting sharing my selfie's, and experience. I hope you will follow me, im going to post my experience in my one week vacation going back to my provice, there i will show you the beauty of my place and the others..

I'll post my picture down there, ... Thank you steemit😙

Screenshot_20180301-020256.png

Sort:  

My sister was the same when I told her about this platform XD.
Completely crazy that somebody pays you to be active, even if it's just a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46