You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit delivery- So what did I do with my first steem payout?- Yaaaaas!

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome @itsmein3d
I haven't went as far as that yet with my first payout - which was tiny of course as I just joined.
This is the future of social media. Crypto taking it to another level where we can all be authors and share some fantastic stories and images across the planet.
I can only imagine how good that feeling was when you had that delivered and each time you eat you'll be thinking about Steemit!
Delighted for ya! :D

Sort:  

It was a really good feeling getting it all delivered and I will do my best to be mindful and reflect still. I especially like the feedback. The point of the whole post to share and show. Thanks for checking the post and commenting @sheeshkababage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38